logo atler ego 2023

ALTER EGO©

You’re probably familiar with the concept of the glass ceiling, but are you familiar with the glass cliff? You know, that idea that tends to appoint women to positions of power just as the ship is sinking?

Would women make better leaders? And finally, does leadership have a gender, a culture, a boundary?

I invite you to explore a third path: the Leadership of Alliances®..

ALTER EGO© is a TV show that gives a voice to women leaders and men allies, those who together shape a new leadership, between Reliance and Alliances.

A 30-minute talk-show during which politicians, business leaders, sportsmen and women, artists, scientists… shed light on their careers, what drives them and what guides them, their inspirations and role models. They share, in an informal and intimate setting, their vision of leadership and the strategies of connection and alliance that, in their opinion, contribute to reinventing it.

Najat Vallaud-Belkacem : A plural and committed leadership

Play Video

First guest of the program, Najat Vallaud-Belkacem, Director for France of the NGO ONE and former Minister of Women’s Rights, Minister of National Education and Higher Education. Alongside Léocadie Ebakissé, founder and CEO of Talents Awake, Najat Vallaud-Belkacem opens the way and testifies to what has built, through her multiple lives and her numerous careers in the public, political and now private sectors, a plural and committed leadership.

Discover Najat Vallaud-Belkacem
Discover Raison de Plus – the Fayard collection directed by Najat Vallaud-Belkacem

Kadia Sylla-Moisson: A bold leadership

Play Video about Kadia Sylla-Moisson, un leadership audacieux

Kadia Sylla-Moisson is the second guest of ALTER EGO. Director of Development for Africa at Grant Alexander, Managing Director of Maison Muller and Founder of the NGO Audacity For Africa, she shares with Léocadie Ebakissé an authentic and rich conversation, which underlines the importance of honoring one’s roots and ancestors in order to define one’s identity. A way for the leader to reinforce his uniqueness and create his mark, and to discover the power of audacity in interactions and its impact in projects.

Discover Kadia Sylla-Moisson

Marielle Lieber-Claire: An authentic leadership

Play Video about Marielle Lieber-Claire : Un leadership authentique

Episode 3 of ALTER EGO features Marielle Lieber-Claire, director of the SO TO SPEAK agency and creator of Grandeur Dames, the digital summit of Women’s Leadership. Through this intimate conversation, Marielle Lieber-Claire shares with Léocadie Ebakissé her vision of leadership, where authenticity and alliances allow women and men to put themselves at the service of a project that goes beyond them.

Discover Marielle Lieber-Claire

Priscillia Ludosky : A militant leadership

Play Video about PRISCILLIA LUDOSKY

Episode 4 of ALTER EGO features Priscillia Ludosky, activist and co-founder of the Collectif des Luttes Sociales & Environnementales. She shares her definition of leadership, without detour, between conviction and activism.

Discover Priscillia Ludosky

Krystel Dicoh : Passionate leadership

Play Video

Krystel Dicoh is the fifth guest of ALTER EGO: passionate about her dual profession of optician and entrepreneur, this woman leader is also the founder of DAGAN, the first women’s magazine in Togo, in which she highlights the “Old Women”, these Togolese and African women who are valuable lessons for the younger generations.

Discover Krystel Dicoh

Discover DAGAN Magazine

Mossadeck Bally : Resilient leadership

Play Video

For this new episode of ALTER EGO©️, we had the great pleasure to discuss with a leader and ally that we do not present anymore: Mossadeck Bally. During this interview, you will discover a wise, humble and particularly resilient man, endowed with an admirable availability and listening capability. A fine strategist, he is today a true “passeur”, and creates a powerful bridge between the old and the new. CEO of the AZALAÏ HOTELS Group and recently elected President of the National Council of Malian Employers, Mossadeck Bally shares with Léocadie Ebakissé his vision of leadership and the importance that each leader must, in his opinion, give to transmission. .

Discover Mossadeck Bally

 

Teaser : Discover the first guests of ALTER EGO©.

Play Video about ALTER EGO©, c’est une émission qui donne la parole aux femmes leaders

With the participation of Krystel Dicoh, Director of Lunetteries Krystal Optique, Olga Johnson, Elected official and former Director of Energies for Africa, Marielle Lieber-Claire, Director and Founder of the SoToSpeak agency, Seynabou Dia Sall, CEO of Global Mind Consulting, Priscillia Ludosky, Activist and co-founder of the Yellow Vests movement, Barbara Sensey, CEO and Founder of Maison Sensey, Kadia Sylla-Moisson, Africa Development Director at Grant Alexander and Founding President of the Audacity for Africa association, and Virginie Watel, Founder and President of AlloFaso.

Teaser : ALTER EGO© or the path of Alliance

Beyond the confrontations of gender, culture, color and border, which leadership to meet the challenges of the 21st century? What are the levers and keys for leaders, managers and project leaders to face the great challenges we are experiencing?

We invite you to explore a third path, created together: the leadership of alliances, a leadership all about connecting with others, to converging expertise and to taking up challenges together.

Play Video about Talents awake Alter ego présentation

A program produced by Talents Awake,
Based on an original idea by Talents Awake and Upendo.     

Presented by Léocadie Ebakissé.

They trust Talents Awake

Logo ALTER EGO

ALTER EGO©

Vous êtes sûrement familiers du concept du plafond de verre, mais connaissez-vous celui de la falaise de verre ? Vous savez, cette idée qui tend à nommer les femmes à des postes de pouvoir au moment où le bateau coule ?

Les femmes seraient-elles de meilleures leaders ? Et finalement, le leadership a-t-il un genre, une culture, une frontière ?

Je vous propose d’explorer une 3e voie : celle du Leadership d’Alliances®.

ALTER EGO©, c’est une émission qui donne la parole aux femmes leaders et aux hommes alliés, celles et ceux qui dessinent ensemble les contours d’un nouveau leadership, entre Reliance et Alliances.

Un talk-show de 30 minutes pendant lesquelles politiques, chefs d’entreprises, sportives et sportifs, artistes, scientifiques… mettent en lumière leur parcours, ce qui les porte et ce qui les guide, leurs inspirations et rôles modèles. Ils et elles partagent, dans un cadre informel et intimiste, leur vision du leadership et les stratégies de reliance et d’alliance qui, à leur sens, participent à le réinventer.

Najat Vallaud-Belkacem : Un leadership pluriel et engagé

Lire la vidéo

Première invitée de l’émission, Najat Vallaud-Belkacem, directrice pour la France de l’ONG ONE et ancienne ministre des Droits des Femmes, ministre de l’Éducation nationale et de l’enseignement supérieur. Aux côtés de Léocadie Ebakissé, fondatrice et CEO de Talents Awake, Najat Vallaud- Belkacem ouvre la voie et témoigne de ce qui a construit, à travers ses multiples vies et ses nombreuses carrières dans le public, la politique et désormais le privé, un leadership pluriel et engagé.

Découvrir Najat Vallaud-Belkacem
Découvrir Raison de Plus – la collection Fayard dirigée par Najat Vallaud-Belkacem

Kadia Sylla-Moisson : Un leadership audacieux

Lire la vidéo

Kadia Sylla-Moisson est la deuxième invitée d’ALTER EGO. Directrice Développement Afrique chez Grant Alexander, Gérante de la Maison Muller et Fondatrice de l’ONG Audacity For Africa, elle partage avec Léocadie Ebakissé une conversation authentique et riche, qui souligne l’importance d’honorer ses racines et ses ancêtres pour dessiner son identité. Une façon pour le leader de renforcer sa singularité et de créer son empreinte, et de découvrir la puissance de l’audace dans les interactions et son impact dans les projets.

Découvrir Kadia Sylla-Moisson

Marielle Lieber-Claire : Un leadership authentique

Lire la vidéo

L’épisode 3 d’ALTER EGO tend le micro à Marielle Lieber-Claire, dirigeante de l’agence SO TO SPEAK et créatrice de Grandeur Dames, sommet digital du Leadership Féminin. À travers cette conversation intimiste, Marielle Lieber-Claire partage avec Léocadie Ebakissé sa vision du leadership, où authenticité et alliances permettent aux femmes et aux hommes de se mettre au service d’un projet qui les dépassent.

Découvrir Marielle Lieber-Claire

Teaser : Découvrez les premières invitées d'ALTER EGO©

Lire la vidéo

Avec la participation de Krystel Dicoh, Directrice des Lunetteries Krystal Optique, Olga Johnson, Élue et ancienne Directrice de Énergies pour l’Afrique, Marielle Lieber-Claire, Dirigeante-fondatrice de l’agence SoToSpeak, Seynabou Dia Sall, CEO de Global Mind Consulting, Priscillia Ludosky, Militante et co-fondatrice du mouvement des Gilets jaunes, Barbara Sensey, CEO et Fondatrice de la Maison Sensey, Kadia Sylla-Moisson, Directrice développement Afrique à Grant Alexander et Présidente fondatrice de l’association Audacity for Africa, et Virginie Watel, Fondatrice et présidente d’AlloFaso.

Teaser : ALTER EGO© ou la voie de l'Alliance

Au-delà des confrontations de genre, de culture, de couleur et de frontière, quel leadership pour répondre aux enjeux de ce 21e sièle ? Quels leviers et quelles clés pour les dirigeants, managers,
porteurs de projets pour faire face aux grands défis que nous connaissons ?

La 3e voie que nous proposons de creuser et d’imaginer ensemble est celle de l’alliance : un leadership pour apprendre à se relier à l’autre, à faire converger les expertises et relever ensemble des défis
extrêmement ambitieux.

Lire la vidéo

Une émission produite par Talents Awake,
Sur une idée originale de Talents Awake et Upendo,                                                  Présentée par Léocadie Ebakissé,
En partenariat avec Africable et Global Mind Consulting,

Ils me font confiance